BSC COMMITTEES - 2018 - 2019

Clubhouse Committee - Jimmy Beissel, Jimmy Chirichello, Chris Chirichello,  & Frank Barna. 

Building & Ground Maintenance Committee - Adrian Wizner (Chairman), Jay Wizner, Tommy Lemanowicz, Jimmy Beissel, Frank Barna, Mike Lemanowicz Sr, Mike L. Jr., Dean Lowenstein, Mike Monohan, Dave Fox, Brian Shephard, Ron DeBacco, Gary Siriday, & Art Blanchard (Lawn maintenance)

Work Hours - Jay Wizner (Chairman) & Trustees

Land Committee - Jimmy Beissel (Chairman / Vice-President), Jay Wizner, & Jon B. Tumpey

Fundraiser Committee - Dean Lowenstein (Chairman), Tom Lemanowicz, Jay Wizner, & Jon Tumpey

Forest Stewardship Plan Committee – Tom Lemanowicz (Chairman), Jon Tumpey (US & NJ Forest Service/Forestry  Coordinator), Mike Monahan, & Jay Wizner

Firearms & Shooting Range Safety Instruction Committee - Armondo (Mo) Esquivel (Chairman) & Jon Tumpey

 Annual Tubing and Camping Events Jon Tumpey (Chairman) & Jay Wizner

Boy Scouts of America Events Jon Tumpey (Chairman)

NJ Second Amendment Society (NJ2AS) - Jon Tumpey

New Jersey Outdoor Alliance (NJOA) News - Jon Tumpey 

New Jersey State Federation of Sportsmen's Clubs (NJSFC) - Jon Tumpey 

Hunters Helping Heroes - Jon Tumpey

Website Jon Tumpey




Upcoming Events

Recent Photos